STYRELSEN

E-post: styrelsen@brfappelgarden.se

LEDAMÖTER
Barbro Wong
E-post: barbro@brfappelgarden.se

Lars Olsson
E-post: lars@brfappelgarden.se

Jakob Jönsson
E-post: jakob@brfappelgarden.se

Börje Justrell
E-post: borje@brfappelgarden.se

Gebhard Eisenlauer
E-post: gebhard@brfappelgarden.se

Victor Norman
E-post: victor@brfappelgarden.se

Faiza Abdulkader
E-post: faiza@brfappelgarden.se

SUPPLEANT
Mikael Hedendahl
E-post: mikael@brfappelgarden.se

Comments are closed.